County Officers

 

 

 

 

Telephone

email

 

 

 

 

President

Mr Alan Willer

07868 349460

alan.willer@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Senior Vice President

Mr John Mason

07730 281318

johnjmason123@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Junior Vice President

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Chairman of Management Committee

Mr Alan Willer

07868 349460

alan.willer@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Menís Secretary

Mr John Ottaway

01953 605879

john.ottaway08@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Ass Menís Secretary

Mr David Naunton

01508 489362

davidnaunton@sky.com

 

 

 

 

County Administrator

Mr John George

01603 610288

jgeorge41@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

County Treasurer

Mr David Naunton

01508 489362

davidnaunton@sky.com

 

 

 

 

Hon Match Secretary

Mr David Naunton

01508 489362

davidnaunton@sky.com

 

 

 

 

Ass Match Secretary

Mr Barney Wymer

07847 732964

barneywymer@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

League Secretary

Mr Mark Elliott

01493 750539

mjelliott1234@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Competition Secretary

Mr John George

01603 610288

jgeorge41@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Press Officer

Mr John Ottaway

01953 605879

john.ottaway08@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Norfolk Delegate to Bowls England

Mr John Ottaway

01953 605879

john.ottaway08@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

County Coach

Mr Brian Deakins

brianeakins555@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

County Tour Manager

Mr Brian Howes

01603 454257

briangeraldhowes@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

Middleton Cup Manager

Mr Brian Taylor

01603 410066

brabazon46@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Eastern Counties League Manager

Mr Brian Taylor

01603 410066

brabazon46@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Under 25ís / 30ís Manager

Mr Brian Taylor

01603 410066

brabazon46@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Visiting Tourists Liaison Officer

Mr Barney Wymer

07847 732964

barneywymer@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

Umpires Co-Ordinator

Mr Roger Jarvis

01493 393420

rmjarvis8@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Child protection Officer

Mr Richard Chapple

01603 433495

richard.chapple39@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Group Representatives

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Group 1

Mr John Mason

07730 281318

johnjmason123@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Group 2

Mr Roger Greef

01263 511831

roger_greef@talktalk.net

 

 

 

 

Group 3

Mr M Struthers

01842 630869

struthersm@sky.com

 

 

 

 

Group 4

Mr Don Whyatt

01945 461159

d.whyatt@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Group Competition Secretaries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Group 1

Mr Charlie Boon

01379 676570

cfboon1945@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Group 2

Mr Mick Harvey

01692 678044

harvey342@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Group 3

Mr M Struthers

01842 630869

struthersm@sky.com

 

 

 

 

Group 4

Mr Roger Preston

01366 727694

rogerpreston@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Officers | Fixtures & Results | League Tables | Clubs | News | County Comps | Roll of Honour | Contact Us

Norfolk Bowls © 2010 Site by ARC